--------------------------------- IST-Africa 2016 Conference Durban, South Africa, 11 - 13 May 2016 Call for Papers - Extended Deadline 18 January ----------------------------------
*** 2nd IEEE CITA 2015 - Call for Participation ***  

Welcome to the IEEE South Africa Section

Join the IEEE here.

You can now renew your 2015 membership here.

Find out more about 

Societies Jobs [Updated: 22 December 2015]  

Executive Committee (ExCom)

Shaun Kaplan, MIEEE
Section Chair

Albert Lysko, SMIEEE
Section Vice Chair

David Oyedokun, MIEEE

Jonathan Page, MIEEE

Prof Riana Geschke, SMIEEE
Past Chair

IEEE Chair 2015

Jan 2015: Shaun Kaplan is the new Section Chair from January 2015 till December 2016.


Upcoming Events