The 2nd annual IEEE Women in Engineering (WIE) International Leadership Conference was led in San Jose, California, USA from the 23-26 April 2015.
The IEEE South Africa Section is proud to announce that Dr Albert Lysko is now the vice-chair of the section. A summary of Dr Lysko's IEEE and related involvement is below.     Dr Albert Lysko

Welcome to the IEEE South Africa Section

Join the IEEE here.

You can now renew your 2015 membership here.

Find out more about 

Societies Jobs  

Executive Committee (ExCom)

Shaun Kaplan, MIEEE
Section Chair

Albert Lysko, SMIEEE
Section Vice Chair

David Oyedokun, MIEEE

Jonathan Page, MIEEE

Prof Riana Geschke, SMIEEE
Past Chair

IEEE Chair 2015

Jan 2015: Shaun Kaplan is the new Section Chair from January 2015 till December 2016.


Upcoming Events